Staff

For general questions, please email us at taishoffcenter@syr.edu.

Beth Myers Beth A Myers, Ed.D.
Executive Director, Taishoff Center for Inclusive Higher Education
bemyers@syr.edu
Buckhout Bud Stanley “Bud” Buckhout
Director, InclusiveU
sebuckho@syr.edu
315.443.4058
Diane "Dee" Katovitch Diana “Dee” Katovitch
Assistant Director, Taishoff Center; Program Coordinator, Peer 2 Peer
dlkatovi@syr.edu
315.406.6945
Brianna M Shults
Internship and Employment Coordinator
bmshults@syr.edu
315.807.2522
Yusuf Soule, Ph.D.
OnCampus Teacher/Coordinator
yusuf.soule@gmail.com
315.443.9683
  Samuel Roux
Student Support Coordinator
saroux@syr.edu
315.443.9644
  Karly Grifasi
Communications Manager
kgrifasi@syr.edu
  Micah Fialka-Feldman
Outreach Coordinator
mfialkaf@syr.edu
 

Peer Trainers

Rexy Vachereau
Peer Trainer
rsvacher@syr.edu
Jon Ruiz
Peer Trainer
jaruiz@syr.edu
Meghan Brozaitis
Peer Trainer
mebrozai@syr.edu
Lily Wolfer
Peer Trainer
lpwolfer@syr.edu